You need to upgrade your Flash Player
 

Corporate Headquarters

ALLFAST Fastening Systems, Inc.
15200 Don Julian Road
City of Industry, CA 91745
Phone: (626) 968-9388
FAX: (626) 968-9393
E-mail: sales@allfastinc.com

European Sales

ALLFAST Fastening Systems, Inc
8 Burman Close,
Leamington Spa Warwickshire, England CV32 6HU
Phone: +44 (0) 7834 901772
Fax: +44 (0) 1926 833364
E-mail: rvolpe@allfastinc.com

Map to Allfast


Inside Sales

Domestic Sales Manager
Erma Martinez
Ext 257
emartinez@allfastinc.com


International Sales Manager
Maria De La Mora
Ext 202
mdelamora@allfastinc.com

Outside Sales

Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Sam Cooperstein
Ext 201
626-484-1401 (Mobile)
scooperstein@allfastinc.com

 

Sales Logistics Manager
Jordan Randall
Ext 227
626-482-6106
jordanrandall@allfastinc.com


Director of Technical Sales
Bob Flores
Ext 203
626-826-7715
bflores@allfastinc.com

 

Director of Sales
Adam Randall 
817-223-8691 
arandall@allfastinc.com

 

Director of European Operations
Robert Volpe

+44 (0) 7834 901772
+44 (0) 1926 833364 (Fax)
rvolpe@allfastinc.com

 

European Technical Sales Manager

Helmut Schreck

Servicing: Germany, Austria, Sweden, Finland, Switzerland, and Eastern Europe
+49 (0) 176 393 498 15
hschreck@allfastinc.com

 
Allfast Plant Tour (Click below)
Click To Watch Video
spacer
hozi
spacer
Featured News Items
 

hozi

Allfast celebrates Halloween 2013

Allfast participates in the 2013 Aerotech Congress/Exhibition (SAE) show
Allfast participates in the 50th annual Paris Airshow
Allfast receives Beautification Award
  Allfast signs a 3 year contract with Airbus with options for 2 additional years for Blind rivets
 
Featured Product
Increase productivity with the use of the RV3000 MaxMatic® self-feeding riveter.
click for more details

 

Allfast Inc. © 2005 • All Rights Reserved